urlaubsfoto

I finally got the link to the pic I wanted to blog ever since I returned from SFO. It's me and our lovely hosts Angie and Lance sitting on their couch on the last evening of my visit. Pic taken by automatic releaser.

SFO-Evelyn-Angie-Lance

Oh I miss the bay area.

Trackback URL:
https://feuerfisch.twoday.net/stories/4516477/modTrackback

logo

anyways

Feuerfischs Reisen und Überlegungen

User Status

Du bist nicht angemeldet.

Suche

 

Aktuelle Beiträge

they win
ok, so I gave in - now I am facebook, too
feuerfisch - So, 26. Jul, 11:21
:-)
lassie singers? :-) abgesehen von musikgeschichte:...
feuergeist (Gast) - Mo, 16. Mär, 16:31
comparison
you are so facebook, and I am so twitter.
feuerfisch - Di, 27. Jan, 21:04
married with short hair
here's a link to the wedding pics, dudes. http://www.flickr. com/photos/monochrom/sets/ 72157608178745077/ oh,...
feuerfisch - Di, 13. Jan, 22:22
@TDC
hello everyone from TDC welcome to my blog
feuerfisch - So, 4. Mai, 15:04

Status

Online seit 7071 Tagen
Zuletzt aktualisiert: Do, 15. Jul, 02:08

Credits


Profil
Abmelden
Weblog abonnieren